Blue skies / words and music by Irving Berlin ; arranged Mac Huff

Published in: Irving Berlin :
Main Author: Berlin, Irving, 1888-1989
Format: Rozpis hudebnin
Language: Česky
Source: Irving Berlin :
Obsazení: smíšený sbor
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • Blue skies
  • Cheek to cheek
  • Anything you ca do
  • This is the army
  • Mr. Jones
  • What'll I do
  • White Christmas